Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Sr. No.	Name of The faculty	Subject	Post
1	Dr. Padurang Namdev Dhabale	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Principal and Professor
2	Mrs. Ashwini Sukhdev Pundkar	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
3	Mrs. Sayyeda Seher Naaz	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
4	Mrs. Ashwini Chandrakant Shinde	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
5	Mrs. Asra Mumtaz Shaikh	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
6	Dr. Faruque Muzaffar Ahemad	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
7	Mrs. Veena Anil Bhavsar	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
8	Dr. Gajanan Maruti Sonwane	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Associate Professor
9	Mrs. Priyanka Tukaram Deshmukh	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
10	Mrs. Pratibha Jagannath Kale	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
11	mrs. Yogita Suresh Khandre	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
12	Mrs. Priyanka Shivajirao Adik	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor
13	Mrs. Priya Vishwanath Misgar	Pharmaceutical Chemistry	Assistant Professor